Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(1978)
Jennifer Rust

Jennifer Rust on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The perfect touch for my son's birthday invitations!

Terri Pellam

Terri Pellam on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These are just the cutest stickers ever. After a small glitch in communication the seller has more than made up for it. Very pleased with the item and communication. Thank You!

Grace Palo

Grace Palo on Jan 17, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

I still have not received it!

Sharon

Sharon responded on Jan 17, 2017

Unfortunately the printer I use for the poly mugs got behind over the holidays and are still working to catch up. This order has been shipped.

mjsmartin1

mjsmartin1 on Jan 7, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Product ok, nothing special about it. Communicating with this seller is the most challenging part. This seller doesnt respond to follow ups or give customers updates regarding the order especially if they change the shipping dates. Will NOT order from this seller again.

Sharon

Sharon responded on Jan 17, 2017

The package did not ship on it's original ship date, Christmas kind of got in the way. I did however ship the package priority mail to make sure it reached the customer before the needed date.

Terri Pellam

Terri Pellam on Jan 6, 2017

1 out of 5 stars

Poor communication with seller. Attempted several times to confirm order. Requested refund and money was returned right away. Wish the communication was as speedy as the refund.

Laura Basich

Laura Basich on Jan 6, 2017

2 out of 5 stars

Wasn't quite as pictured. I thought the picture would be superimposed onto the cup itself, but instead was printed onto paper and then slid inside the cup. My girls love it, but I'm disappointed. Had I known, I would've ordered somewhere else.