Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(23)
Peter Elliott

Peter Elliott on Oct 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful piece of artwork selected for a choice spot in my bedroom, works perfect! The quality of the craftsmanship is A-number 1. Highly recommended.

bunny4ole

bunny4ole on Apr 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

A gift for my great niece's first birthday - purchases way in advance so I wouldn't lose this beauty. It will be treasured.

janice1956

janice1956 on Jan 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

the quality is lovely and of substance. very pretty fabric and design. arrived quickly. we love them!!!

Ada Masiero

Ada Masiero on Aug 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love everything about this wall hanging, fabric, colors and combination. It is lovely. Thank you very much. 5 stars

elainej1000

elainej1000 on Feb 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I am so very pleased wih this beautiful quilt. The photos didn't do justice to the colors, pattern, or craftsmanship! Thank you!

joyceturley

joyceturley on Oct 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This art quilt is stunning, and the photos are accurate. Sharon shipped it quickly and safely. I strongly recommend her work!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

ADORABLE!

Anonymous on Aug 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

JUST PRECIOUS!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

So Thrilled!!