Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2589)
Suzanne

Suzanne on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
Aimee

Aimee on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly stunning and exquisite miniatures! They are even better than the photographs show, true tiny pieces of art obviously crafted with love. Thank you so much xxx

Aimee

Aimee on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly stunning and exquisite miniatures! They are even better than the photographs show, true tiny pieces of art obviously crafted with love. Thank you so much xxx

Aimee

Aimee on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly stunning and exquisite miniatures! They are even better than the photographs show, true tiny pieces of art obviously crafted with love. Thank you so much xxx

jill mary byrne

jill mary byrne on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful .... many thanks x

Laura Shields

Laura Shields on Aug 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable avo earrings! Getting lots of compliments for these.

Sarahe5477

Sarahe5477 on Aug 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous, thank you so much they are exactly as they are pictured

inabulum

inabulum on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

adorable, artistic and realistic :)

inabulum

inabulum on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

excellent work of art, highly recommended.

suzinkee

suzinkee on Aug 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is the cutest and most well made little set of earrings that I ordered. They arrived on time and I'm just about to order something else from this company!

Thibault RABET

Thibault RABET on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Well made and cute, my girlfriend was very happy, impressive product you are talentuous !

linhgngu

linhgngu on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm from California so you know I had to get these cute avocados. Looks like the real thing!

linhgngu

linhgngu on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great and super fast shipping, can't recommend enough.

linhgngu

linhgngu on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sooo awesome, for all carb lovers out there.

linhgngu

linhgngu on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing, looks just like miniature ice cream cones! Will be coming back for more.

Eri Smith

Eri Smith on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This item made a great gift for my friend! It arrived sooner than I expected too.

Tuyen Nguyen

Tuyen Nguyen on Jul 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute cufflinks, definitely looks like real liquorice :) Delivered quickly after shipping. Thanks Shay!

vitobeto

vitobeto on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So great detail! Very pleased with this product.

Jeanette Feist

Jeanette Feist on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars