Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mandy11

mandy11 on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous book plate! received safely and quickly! Nice and flat, no creases or folds, they look lovely.

mandy11

mandy11 on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous book plate! received safely and quickly! Nice and flat, no creases or folds, they look lovely.

Janice Hunter

Janice Hunter on Mar 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very beautiful piece. I will make a pillow. Thanks so much. Fast service.

sblass

sblass on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm delighted to find this lovely floral print. It will make a beautiful dress for one of my doll collection.

Emily Harper

Emily Harper on Feb 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable little vintage irons! Packaged extremely well and secure. Very courteous communication. Would buy from again for sure. Thanks! :)

ericafishbein

ericafishbein on Jan 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

My husband and I used these as place cards at our wedding, which we had at an old warehouse. We printed the guests names and table numbers on these cards. This totally completed the look we were going for! People were raving!

ginacrg

ginacrg on Jan 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These are great test tubes. I am happy w/the tubes & transaction. More than that, they were packed so well, I think the only way they could have been broken is if they were run over by a truck! I always appreciate w/a shop is so careful w/shipping items. To me it shows care & attentions to detail.

Emily Durand

Emily Durand on Dec 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

incredible piece and very special to me. shipped fast thank you!

jencbean

jencbean on Dec 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Wil is one of the best, kindest, most wonderful sellers I've experienced on Etsy. The item was amazing for my son's birthday party - he loved showing it to all of his friends! Awesome communication, fast S&H, and just interacting with Wil was icing on the cake. Thank you so so much - look forward to shopping with you again!