ShopWorldLove

Pierres de mandala peinte à la main et objets de paix et d'amour

Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur · 233 ventes

ShopWorldLove

Pierres de mandala peinte à la main et objets de paix et d'amour

Cannes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur 233 ventes Sur Etsy depuis 2017

5 étoiles sur 5
(69)

Propriétaire de la boutique

Yasmin

Contacter

Yasmin

Contacter le vendeur

Yasmin

Voir les 120 articles

Avis

Moyenne des évaluations
5 étoiles sur 5
(69)
Jose Hendriks

Jose Hendriks le 11 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

Another beautifull piece of art! So very well made, I love everthing in this shop! Always very well and cute packed!

Traduire en français
Jose Hendriks

Jose Hendriks le 11 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

Another beautifull piece of art! So very well made, I love everthing in this shop! Always very well and cute packed!

Traduire en français
Jose Hendriks

Jose Hendriks le 11 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

Another beautifull piece of art! So very well made, I love everthing in this shop! Always very well and cute packed!

Traduire en français
Jose Hendriks

Jose Hendriks le 11 avril 2018

5 étoiles sur 5

Another beautifull piece of art! So very well made, I love everthing in this shop! Always very well and cute packed!

Traduire en français
Voir les 69 avis

A propos

Pierres de mandala peintes à la main faites avec paix et amour ♡

Merci de visiter ma petite boutique.

Je peins des pierres de mandala et fais des bijoux à l'aide de dot art. Toutes les pierres de mandalas proviennent des plages de la Côte d'Azur, elles sont ensuite peintes dans la couleur choisie, avec des peintures acryliques et un vernis transparent pour la protection.

Cela a été un bon projet pour commencer, calmant pour moi à travers ce que je fais avec dans mon travail aussi, et j'espère être en mesure de grandir dans un plus grand projet en vendant aussi des articles uniques de ceux dans le besoin; comme les réfugiés avec des profits qui leur reviennent directement, leur permettant de se soutenir une fois de plus!

Je crois en répandant la paix et l'amour dans le monde et espère répandre un peu à travers ceci.

Je travaille en aidant les gens dans des situations de crise dans le monde et j'espère obtenir des fonds pour ceux qui en ont besoin. 50% sont reversés à ceux qui sont dans le besoin en provenance de Syrie pour l'aide humanitaire telle que les soins médicaux, les soins urgents et les besoins alimentaires. Le reste couvre les coûts des matériaux, les coûts d'exploitation du magasin, etc.
Je fais partie d'une petite association caritative qui aide les personnes dans le besoin. www.giveworldlove.org
Si vous voulez plus d'informations à ce sujet, n'hésitez pas à me contacter.

Répandre l'amour! <3

Yasmin x

Membres de la boutique

  • Yasmin

    Propriétaire, Designer, Peintre

    Paix & Amour

  • Amira

    Artiste De Soutien Moral!

    Amira donne des bisous et beaucoup d'amour entre les pierres de peinture avec une compagnie sur les plages à la recherche de pierres à peindre!

Conditions générales de vente

Plus d'informations

Dernière mise à jour : 07 mars 2018
Foire aux questions

Instructions d'entretien

S'il vous plaît rappelez-vous que ce sont tous de la pierre naturelle en ce qui concerne l'art rupestre. Il est peint avec une peinture en aérosol acrylique, avec les détails réalisés dans des peintures acryliques. Il est enduit deux fois avec un vernis transparent. Si vous souhaitez nettoyer votre pierre, utilisez un chiffon sec ou un chiffon légèrement humide si nécessaire pour le nettoyer en douceur.
Il n'est pas recommandé de laisser dehors à l'extérieur avec les éléments, car la pluie ou les rayons de soleil peuvent altérer les couleurs.
S'il vous plaît faites attention à ne pas laisser tomber votre pierre car elle va ébrécher la peinture!
Chaque article est livré avec des instructions d'entretien (si nécessaire)

Emballages et paquets cadeaux

Si vous envoyez ceci directement comme cadeau à quelqu'un s'il vous plaît faites le moi savoir. Je suis plus qu'heureux de fournir un emballage cadeau de votre choix sans frais supplémentaires. Si vous voulez une carte ou toute autre chose, veuillez me le faire savoir. Je suis toujours heureux d'accueillir au mieux de mes capacités!
Vos articles sont enveloppés dans un sac en organza comme emballage standard.

Informations sur les tailles

Le dimensionnement est indiqué dans chaque liste. S'il vous plaît lire et vérifier les tailles que les photos peuvent parfois être difficiles à juger de la taille. Tous les articles ont le poids et les dimensions indiqués en cm.
S'il vous plaît assurez-vous juste de lire le dimensionnement.
Des pierres plus grandes ou plus petites peuvent être disponibles, colliers plus grands ou plus petits, différentes formes ou tailles de boîtes à bijoux, art en bois etc., je suis en mesure de personnaliser n'importe quelle taille (aussi proche que possible si les pierres naturelles!)

Options de couleur et de conception

Les commandes personnalisées sont les bienvenues. Nous avons tous nos goûts différents en couleurs et designs! Je suis également capable de décorer le revers de la pierre; peut-être avec un nom, une date ou tout ce que vous voulez. S'il vous plaît, entrez en contact avec vos demandes.

Possibilités de vente en gros

La disponibilité en vrac est possible. Peut-être que vous avez un mariage et que vous souhaitez donner ces cadeaux symboliques; ou n'importe quel événement; s'il vous plaît juste entrer en contact avec vos demandes et permettre un délai pour faire vos articles!

Sont-ils peints à la main?

Oui! Point par point chaque article est individuellement, patiemment peint à la main ... selon l'article; c'est soit avec des peintures acryliques, des peintures émail ou des peintures de tissus. Chaque article est unique et peut être peint à la main avec toutes les demandes que vous pourriez avoir!

Combien de temps mon article prendra-t-il pour arriver?

Normalement, les articles sont affichés le jour même (en fonction de l'heure de la commande) ou le jour ouvrable suivant.
Les commandes internationales (Amérique et pays hors Europe) prendront jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables pour arriver. En général, les articles arrivent dans environ une semaine; mais s'il vous plaît permettre jusqu'à 10 jours ouvrables pour votre article à arriver.
Si c'est une commande plus importante où je l'envoie via un autre service, alors vous pouvez l'attendre dans une semaine n'importe où dans le monde.
Si vous avez besoin d'un service d'affranchissement plus rapide, veuillez me contacter afin que je puisse vérifier les services postaux et les prix pour vous.

ShopWorldLove

Petit Monde D'Amour - A Little World of Love!

Bordeaux, France

Top shop for gifts.

Buyers bought gifts from this shop and gave them 5-star reviews!

Announcement    Last date for Christmas orders : 14th December! Happy Holidays!

Announcement

Last updated on Dec 8, 2021

Last date for Christmas orders : 14th December! Happy Holidays!

Items

 

All Items

Yasmin

Contact shop owner

Yasmin

Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(163)
See reviews that mention:
Quality 11 Shipping 27 Customer service 14

About ShopWorldLove

Sales 544
On Etsy since 2017

Unique hand-painted mandala dot art creations ♡

Thank you for visiting my little shop.

Please visit www.petitmondedamour.com for the full story and full collection!

I started painting in 2017. I paint using mandala dot art, all my designs are my own creations. All my mandalas are delicately individually created and hand-painted. Painting gives me a great pleasure, it is very calming and lovely to have my items appreciated!

I work as a journalist; mainly in war. I paint between trips away and started this shop with the concept of world love; sharing colourful items in the world and giving back love; meaning the money that is left in profit is donated to assist in this world.

Money is donated towards those in need from Syria for humanitarian aid such as educational, medical care & urgent needs. I keep the costs for the materials I need to purchase, postage and packaging and the rest is used to help the world.

You can learn more from www.giveworldlove.org - and feel free to get in touch with me directly to learn more if you are interested.

I hope to grow this little business in the following years to be able to also sell products directly from refugees who make amazing items, in bordering countries with Syria with 100% of the profits going directly to them; they could pay for their children to go to school for example with this. For now it is just nice to have a little bit of extra money to assist with. $10 might be small to some people depending on the country you live in; but $10 can do so much where I go.

With Peace & Love,

Yasmin x

Shop members

  • Yasmin

    Owner, Designer

    Peace & Love! ♡

  • Amira

    Moral Support Artist!

    Amira gives kisses and a lot of love!

Shop policies

More information

Last updated on Jan 10, 2019
Frequently asked questions
Care instructions

Please remember these are all natural stone with regards to any rock art. They are painted with an acrylic spray paint, with the detailing done in acrylic paints. They are coated twice with a clear varnish for protection. If you wish to clean your stone please use a dry cloth, or a slightly damp cloth if necessary to gently clean it.
It is not recommended to leave this outside with the elements as the rain or hard sunshine could fade the colours.
Please be careful to not drop your stone as it will chip the paint!
Every item comes with care instructions (where necessary)

Gift wrapping and packaging

If you are sending this directly as a gift to someone please just let me know. I am more than happy to provide gift wrapping of your choice at no extra cost. If you want a card or anything else included please let me know; I am always happy to accommodate to the best of my ability!
Your items comes wrapped in an organza bag as standard wrapping.

Sizing details

The sizing is indicated in each listing. Please read and check the sizes as photos can sometimes be difficult to judge the size. All items have the weight and dimensions indicated in cm.
Please just make sure you read the sizing.
Larger or smaller stones can be available, Larger or smaller necklaces, different shapes or sizes of jewellery boxes, wood art etc, I am able to custom any size (as close as possible if natural stones!)

Colour & Design Options

Custom orders are very welcome. We all have our different tastes in colours and designs! I am also able to decorate the reverse side of the stone; maybe with a name, a date or whatever you wish. Please just get in touch with any requests you have.

Wholesale availability

Availability in bulk is possible. Maybe you have a wedding and wish to give these as token gifts; or any event; please just get in contact with your requests and allow a timeframe to make your items!

Are they hand-painted?

Yes! Dot by dot every item is individually, patiently hand-painted... depending on the item; it is either with acrylic paints, enamel paints or fabric paints. Each item is unique and can be hand-painted with any requests you may have!

How long will my item take to arrive?

Normally items are posted same day (depending on the order time) or next working day.
International orders (America & countries outside of Europe) will take up to 10 working days to arrive. In general items arrive in around a week; but please allow up to 10 working days for your item to arrive.
If it is a larger order where I am sending it via another service then you can expect it in a week anywhere in the world.
If you require a faster postage service please contact me so I can check the postal services and pricing for you.

Postage Costs?

All my items have the shipping cost included. Shipping is calculated depending on the size and weight of an item. The weight being the most important in calculating the price.
Postage costs are all calculated into each displayed price.
All my items are sent with tracking internationally.