Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2083)
Juliana Juarez

Juliana Juarez on Feb 16, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The delivery took longer than I expected. I received the item more than a week after my order. Also, when the treats arrived I was very surprised on how tiny they were and they didn't look much like the picture on Etsy. That was disappointing but luckily my dogs did like the treats. I give this product 3.5 stars but etsy only lets you post a picture for 5 stars which I think is bias.

Teresa Blescia

Teresa Blescia on Feb 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My friend was so happy with these. Her doggy is recovering from surgery and it was a perfect little pick me up.

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Lucia Verdino

Lucia Verdino on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Fabulous treats!! My puppy LOVES them!!! Ship super fast! Vacuum packed! Not a sprinkle out of place! They smell great!! Great etsy seller!! A++++++++++++++++++! Thanks so much!! This is my ka zillionth order & I know I'll be back!!!!

Jane Goddard

Jane Goddard on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

My grand-dogs loved opening these treats on Christmas morning, and I'm happy knowing these are healthy for them, also. Thank you!

Jane Goddard

Jane Goddard on Jan 17, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I received an adorable video of my grand-dogs tearing into their packages on Christmas morning, so it's safe to say these were a big success (and healthy for them, too). Thank you!

beckyfc

beckyfc on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this for my best friend's dog after surgery for an ACL tear. It came really quickly. The second my friend opened the package, Thumper started drooling and making her "treat face." Human and dog approved!