Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(254)
Danica Louise

Danica Louise on Aug 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING! lovely fit! Took a month to ship as i live in the UK great and fast response from the maker and so helpful, deffo something you need in your closet if your a Bella Cullen fan! Totally worth the pricing!

Bridget Gillespie

Bridget Gillespie on Apr 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Not only did the item come earlier than I thought it would, but it was of fantastic quality. It could have easily been used in the actual film. I would definitely buy from this seller again.

Rebeka Horseman

Rebeka Horseman on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its exact, long sleeves, clipper buttons. Materia. Well made. So happy! Thank you!

coffeecrazy4

coffeecrazy4 on Feb 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

All I can say is WOW. She made this sweater for me in navy blue with my exact measurements and it fits so perfect. She made it so fast and once it shipped I had it about 2 days later. It is very well constructed, she is an excellent seamstress and communicated great with me. Couldn't be happier!

Jessie

Jessie on Jan 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The costume came out amazing! My daughter loves it! It fits her perfect and looks great on her!!!

Jene Price

Jene Price on Mar 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Worst experience I have ever had purchasing online. Ordered item in December and as of the middle of MARCH the seller still had not even shipped my item. Kept getting poor and slow responses asking for updates on when I would get my item. Turns out the seller did not even have the fabric needed to make the pants I ordered even though she listed them for sale as "available" and offers "fast shipping". In fact she still has them listed for sale even though she just had to refund me my money 3 months after I purchased them because she can't make them for me. No apologies, no explanations as to why she does business this way. Mind blowing, frustrating and very very disappointing. Beware!!

Charlotte Gilgallon

Charlotte Gilgallon on Aug 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These Bella Cullen replica pants are awesome! The look, the feel and the style is amazing. Fit great...will wear these alot! If you are looking for a pair of these Breaking Dawn pants, shoshanna2003 is the shop to go to! Great communication, shipping was fast and I just love them! <3

Chelsea Nicole

Chelsea Nicole on Jul 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I'm SO incredibly happy with this purchase! ^_^ I looked around several places before coming across (and falling in love with) Jenn's version of the Babydoll cosplay. I loved all the attention to detail and design choices that went into making this costume - from the perfect custom fit down to the materials and buttons used. In addition, Jenn worked with me to incorporate a few special requests I had to make it my own. It ended up being perfect and extremely screen-accurate. Worth every penny! Thank you so much for all your hard work Jenn!!

TinkerbeII

TinkerbeII on Jul 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I've been researching the perfect Sucker Punch costume. I wanted everything to be accurate. I decided to go with Jenn's Sucker Punch costume. Even though I thought the costume was great, there were a few changes I wanted to make. I have told Jenn what the changes were and I am extremely happy how the costume came out. The quality, the sewing, and the custom changes has exceeded my expectations. It is so perfect, I couldn't be happier. I absolutely love this costume and will definitely do business with you again. Thank you, Jenn.

Sabrina

Sabrina on Jun 23, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Despite the long wait, the costume was WELL worth it. It's almost an exact replica of the film costume. In photos you can hardly tell the difference, and the measurements are nearly perfect. The gun and sword I have fit perfectly and while it's a bit of a head spin to get into it (definitely a two person job, haha) it's made very well with hidden snaps and came packed wonderfully. It even included the headband and wrist wrap which looks screen accurate as well! I am a huge Sucker Punch fan and accuracy is what I've been looking for from day 1, so believe me when I say if you're looking for a Babydoll costume this should be the one you get.

Chelsea Stevens

Chelsea Stevens on Feb 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome! Fits great and looks great, arrived fast. Would definitely buy from here again :) thanks again!

kellyamascare

kellyamascare on Jan 2, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This item took nearly two months to arrive, so that was a bit of a pain, but the pants are great! The shop owner's communication was good. They fit very well, and look very similar to the actual pants in the movie. It was worth the wait.