Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(477)
Tina Gonzalez

Tina Gonzalez on Sep 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't give Sheila enough praise. Working with her exceeded all expectations! She answered all of my questions, was patient and designed a beautiful veil that will surely become a family heirloom. She also sent me images of the veil and made sure she created what I dreamed of. She is truly a gifted artist. I can't wait to wear my veil on my wedding day! Additionally, shipping was very fast and secure. :)

patterndoll

patterndoll on Sep 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely IN LOVE with my veil! Everyone who has seen it so far has remarked that it is an instant family heirloom! Sheila was very patient with my questions and always friendly with great customer service. Cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day. Exactly what I was looking for - however I ordered it with non-beaded lace to make it a little lighter and easier to wear all day. I am so glad I came across this shop!

caitodonnell

caitodonnell on Sep 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This veil was the best decision I made!!! After searching all over for the perfect Mantilla, I found it! Quality is excellent. Only downfall is it is heavy but the beauty makes it worth it!

Lani Love

Lani Love on Sep 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for my dream wedding veil! It's so soft, and I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Melissa Woon

Melissa Woon on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The bridal hair comb set is beautiful! Looking forward to wearing them on my wedding day. The owner was very helpful as quick to respond. Would highly recommend.

Krista

Krista on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I didn't cry when I tried on my wedding dress, but I did cry when I first put on my veil from Sibo designs. The custom design was everything I could have hoped for. The quality is amazing, the color is perfect, and Sheila was wonderful and easy to work with. I absolutely cannot wait to wear this for my wedding next month. Thank you!!!

pacificpineapple

pacificpineapple on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful, so very well made and exactly what I was looking for. Sheila was so helpful. Thank you so much Sheila.

Lorna McCarthy

Lorna McCarthy on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't recommend Sheila enough. Having already bought a veil, I fell in love with Sheila's Style 510 veil and had to buy it! And I'm so glad I did. It's just as beautiful as it is in the images. Sheila was so patient and polite throughout all of our correspondences, and kindly created a custom length for me. She sent photos all along the way for approval, which was really reassuring. I honestly couldn't recommend her enough; I'm so happy that I stumbled across her shop on Etsy. I will sent photos once I have received my wedding photos back! Thanks so much Sheila! :)

mah4t5

mah4t5 on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This veil was absolutely stunning and exactly what I was looking for. I felt like a queen on my wedding day. You will not be disappointed!!