Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Leanne Savery

Leanne Savery on Sep 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love this item!! When first ordering I wasn't sure if the colors would be too light but they aren't - they are perfect! Had I known had well this was going to turn out I would have ordered the larger size. Mallory was very sweet and responsive too with my questions. I will order from her again!

Amy

Amy on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful print for our church nursery. Seller was wonderful to work with! :)

Amy

Amy on Jul 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it! Beautiful print for our church nursery. Seller was wonderful to work with! :)

Amy Williams

Amy Williams on May 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful print! Very professional job. Thank you!

Mindee Adams

Mindee Adams on May 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I rarely write a review, but wanted to in this case. Love the product, seller super easy to work with, and fast shipping. The seller worked with me to design a custom product one I will enjoy for years to come. Thank YOU!

Bayleigh Murray Malone

Bayleigh Murray Malone on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with this print! It is already framed and on our wall. A sweet reminder of our child we haven't met yet!

Amy Williams

Amy Williams on Apr 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work! Pleasure to communicate with, print was packaged well, and shipped quickly. Thank you so much.

Roni

Roni on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Seller was great at communicating and working to make color changes to suit my color scheme. Very pleased with the results. Prints are high quality and look awesome on my wall!

Roni

Roni on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These prints did not disappoint. Very high quality. Beautiful colors. And great communication from seller. Would recommend highly.

Roni

Roni on Feb 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These prints did not disappoint. Very high quality. Beautiful colors. And great communication from seller. Would recommend highly.

lizzie thompson

lizzie thompson on Dec 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

took a little longer to ship than I thought but was still less than a week, but I absolutely love it! & it looks great framed!!