Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(892)
gcoath

gcoath on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The pedant is exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. A truly unique and beautiful piece of jewellery made by a very talented artist. Many thanks!

Liz

Liz on Jul 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so very happy, this is a gorgeous ring and a beautiful memorial to my precious pet!

Marion Francoz

Marion Francoz on Jul 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit. Simple silver ring with an inscription I love. My thanks.

Lori Corman

Lori Corman on Jun 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE my ring... :) Well made...fast shipping..

Amy Dieter

Amy Dieter on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this ring! It was exactly what I hoped for and the added touch of our initials on the back made it ever so more special!

Harry Criswell

Harry Criswell on May 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as in the sites photo. Bought it as a present for my wife. She loves it and wears it all the time!

Sarah

Sarah on May 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Super cute rings, perfect fit. Fast shipping.

jenbeck7231

jenbeck7231 on May 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly, nice quality, size is perfect.

kktownsend91

kktownsend91 on May 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my ring! It is exactly as described and is so cute :) I usually wear size 7.5 or 8 depending on this ring. I went with an 8 in this and it fits perfectly. Thank you! :)

Stephanie

Stephanie on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is absolutely perfect!

Vicki

Vicki on Apr 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely love this ring! Perfect way to memorialize my "soul dog". Thank you!!!

Denise

Denise on Apr 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my memorial ring for my sweet Remy dog who passed at 17-1/2 years old! This is the perfect way to keep her with me always! Thank you!!