Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(111)
Rachel Shankman

Rachel Shankman on Apr 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this tie! And so dose my dad who I got it for. it's lovely.

konasage1

konasage1 on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love the scarf - easy ordering and shipping. Thank you Elizabeth.

konasage1

konasage1 on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful scarf, easy order and shipping. Thank you Elizabeth.

Rachel Shankman

Rachel Shankman on Mar 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love the interlocking design and the spare color.

Shauna

Shauna on Dec 29, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

It shipped in time for Christmas and it looks nice. I was disappointed in the color selection though :/. I was only able to choose between black or brown.

kanchil00

kanchil00 on Dec 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

One word - Wow! I asked Elizabeth to custom make me a tie based on one from a favorite movie ("You played it for her, you can play it for me"'). In terms of awesome service - she can't be beat. She made me 2 (!) ties to choose from to ensure that I get the one I thought closer to the original. It was hard to choose - both looked amazing! She also will write a special note on the back at no charge. Shipment was quick and I received it in plenty of time. So happy with my purchase. Thanks Elizabeth!!!

Sirje

Sirje on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I like the item! Very fast delivery! Thank you so much!

Deborah Noel

Deborah Noel on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just gave this tie as a gift to my doctor and he absolutely loved it! The color is gorgeous and the design is perfect; this is a top of the line gift and I look forward to ordering more!

Deborah Noel

Deborah Noel on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The quality is outstanding and delivery is very fast! This tie is a beautiful custom made item and shows pride of workmanship. What a wonderful, talented seller!

Deborah Noel

Deborah Noel on Dec 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This is a repeat customer and I can't say enough about how wonderful this seller is! The workmanship is beautiful, the interaction is great' and the delivery is quick. This artist's customer service is second to none; I am a very happy customer!

Sirje

Sirje on Jul 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely items nicely packed! Thank you for the very fast delivery! I highly recommend this seller :)