zoejones27 on Mar 4, 2014
Poor quality, does not look like picture. Contacted the seller regarding return, still waiting for a reply. These were a birthday present, I have now had to keep them for myself due to no response from the seller, doubt I will wear them though, wouldn't mind if they were cheap but they were £30.00. Will not recommend
Accepted payment methods
Refunds and Exchanges
Additional policies and FAQs
I am a member of PEAG Wearable Arts Group in New Port Richey, Fl and Tampa Museum of Art Exhibitors, Tampa, Fl.
I have had my work displayed at the Tampa Museum of Art as well as, PEAG art gallery.
I teach classes in P.M.C. Contact me for my schedule.
I host "Ladies Night Out" jewelry parties. This is a time for women to come and have fun trying on jewelry in the relaxing atmosphere of my home or theirs.
You can also find me at: silvermermaidjewelry.com