Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(27234)
Connie

Connie on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing selection of high-quality beads. Fast shipping, too.

Connie

Connie on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm a regular Simplypie shopper. May is terrific.

Connie

Connie on Sep 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Hard to find this size in a quality clasp.

Donna Slack

Donna Slack on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love these!!!! Can't wait to use them! A++++ Speedy delivery too! Most importantly, thank you for the way you say 'thank you'!

Donna Slack

Donna Slack on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beads, can't wait to use them! A++++ Speedy delivery too! Most importantly, thank you for the way you say 'thank you'!

Donna Slack

Donna Slack on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Special pins, I love them!

Donna Slack

Donna Slack on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beads, can't wait to use them! A++++ Speedy delivery too! Most importantly, thank you for the way you say 'thank you'!

Donna Slack

Donna Slack on Sep 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous beads, can't wait to use them! A++++ Speedy delivery too! Most importantly, thank you for the way you say 'thank you'!

lhdjwh

lhdjwh on Sep 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

nice rings for my specila projects

lhdjwh

lhdjwh on Sep 27, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

nice smaller beads just what I need

Elizabeth Foley

Elizabeth Foley on Sep 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for your speedy service!

Lynn

Lynn on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

very unique and different. Shiny as all get out. LOVE them.

Lynn

Lynn on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have recently discovered these and just LOVE them. This is the second time I've ordered them from this great etsy shop. A+

Lynn

Lynn on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

smaller than I imagined, but that's my fault. Really lovely.

Lynn

Lynn on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

love these, they can work in a zillion ways.

Lynn

Lynn on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

these are perfect to use as tassel caps: great shape and size. Thanks!

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are PERFECT charms, just the right size. Would love them in antique brass and copper too.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Basics are a must and this shop has everything.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another PERFECT charm and color...want more and different charms in same color and quality.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Something new to try is always fun.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Basics are a must and this shop has everything.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Basics are a must and this shop has everything.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are unique and I can't wait to use them in my designs.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Nice copper color and teeny size.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Basics are a must and this shop has everything. Fast shipper too.

klspdx99

klspdx99 on Sep 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Basics are a must and this shop has everything.