Reviews

No reviews in the last year
MV

MV on Apr 10, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Just as expected. Will use soon!

Sandy

Sandy on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful focal bead. Great communication. Quick shipping. I'll be back!

Sandy

Sandy on Jan 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great angel wings. Great communication. Quick shipping. I'll be back!

Theresa

Theresa on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to shop here! Great finds, fast shipping and wonderful service!

Theresa

Theresa on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to shop here! Great finds, fast shipping and wonderful service!

Theresa

Theresa on Dec 29, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure to shop here! Great finds, fast shipping and wonderful service!

Emma Andruczyk

Emma Andruczyk on Dec 16, 2014

2 out of 5 stars

Seller sent 3 pairs when the order was only for 1, they appeared larger than I had expected. When I opened the package is smelled of cigarette smoke. Each pair of earrings was individually wrapped and wrapping smelled as well.

Surina

Surina responded on Jan 25, 2015

While I no longer smoke due to cancer, there are members of my household who do. Although I have my studio in a "No Smoking" area of my home I am sure the smoke filters through. I apologize for this. As for the 3 pair of earrings sent, one was your single order of 1 pair of 20 mm earrings... the other two, while different sizes, were simply a "Thank You' gift for ordering from me. Again, let me apologize if my gift to you was offensive as well.

Michele Stevenson

Michele Stevenson on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

great quality and value with fast shipping.

Michele Stevenson

Michele Stevenson on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

exactly what I needed. great quality and value with fast shipping.

Stephani

Stephani on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Surina has a large variety of beading supplies and was very generous when she filled my order. I have already used these beads to embellish Christmas candles. Efficient packaging and quick shipping. She is very concerned that her customers are satisfied.

Stephani

Stephani on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Surina has a large variety of beading supplies and was very generous when she filled my order. These beads are very unique.

Stephani

Stephani on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Surina has a large variety of beading supplies and was very generous when she filled my order. I have already used these beads to embellish Christmas candles. Efficient packaging and quick shipping. She is very concerned that her customers are satisfied.

Stephani

Stephani on Nov 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Surina has a large variety of beading supplies and was very generous when she filled my order. These beads are very unique.

deb

deb on Oct 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Nice quality, quick shipping, pleasant communication. Thanks for the extra beads and the "D" tile. So thoughtful.

holly at my shop

holly at my shop on Oct 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

love them, can't wait to create with them!

Amy

Amy on Sep 25, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great split rings - fast shipping - thanks!

vogela2603

vogela2603 on Aug 26, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This item shipped on time, and was just what I needed.