Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1484)
Fabio Tomba

Fabio Tomba on Feb 8, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks Cris, everything's perfect and really nice work!!

TheUnicornMafia

TheUnicornMafia on Jan 28, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Holy crap, this is the best mug I've gotten from skeletal dropkick yet. The teeth and the expression are just so well done, and the details and the glaze and everything… Really a great great mug. Beautiful glaze, very sturdy.

Kris Bex

Kris Bex on Jan 23, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Great items. Thank you.

jhirschman

jhirschman on Jan 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love, love, LOVE my zombie mugs! I had bought some earlier, which I used all the time, and I wanted to add some smaller ones to my collection. I reached out through Etsy, and Cris was happy to make them for me. They are just the size I was hoping for, and they are awesome! I really like all the products from this vendor, and the custom order process is really easy and personal, too.

Rae Patton

Rae Patton on Jan 13, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

There are no words for how much I love this mug! Sturdy construction, simple but with such attention to detail. It's obvious it was made by a true artisan. Thank you, Chris! I'll be back for more!

dickybrucks

dickybrucks on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I've ordered many mugs from SkeletalDropkick because they're awesome and I'm freakin' hooked. They're super well made and definitely for regular household use. Looking forward to purchasing more in the future.

catzillapaws

catzillapaws on Jan 9, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I this little guy went to a very loving home (my cousin).

jbencus

jbencus on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Another great mug from a great seller. Top notch quality and customer service..thanks cris!

QueenS2Cat

QueenS2Cat on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this thing! Great communication from the seller. Already own another cup, this one is a gift and they really are sturdy.

Plunk

Plunk on Dec 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Packages with monster doodles on them always make my day. 10/10, will monster again.