Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(1080)
gsaundersuk

gsaundersuk on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome shop that had what I wanted. Arrived very quick and the quality is fantastic. Highly recommended! Good job guys keep it up :)

Nicolette Lind

Nicolette Lind on Jul 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I'm wearing it as I write this. This piece is really awesome. I love that the talons are a little sharp. It also came quickly considering it was coming from Germany. I love it!

isenstar

isenstar on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome ring! Nicely made and fits comfortably. This is a piece that will probably last a lifetime with proper care. Arrived in mail quickly, and the shop packaging was beautiful! Very happy with purchase.

Laura Gentile

Laura Gentile on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The shop owners were fantastic! Very helpful in answering all of my questions. The ring is gorgeous! The use of the real crows foot make it very unique, and the antique finish brings out all of the subtle details. I love it!

Eva Lin

Eva Lin on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So wundersch?n, tolle Qualit?t und sehr detailliert.

Translate to English
currichic90

currichic90 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful work as always, thank you so much!

currichic90

currichic90 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love these! They look even better that the photos. So beautiful.

currichic90

currichic90 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So beautiful! All the details are captured and it looks incredible! Fantastic as always.

Kristina Nokes

Kristina Nokes on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

If you are on the fence about any of these pieces, they are worth it!

Kristina Nokes

Kristina Nokes on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible craftsmanship. Shipping was also surprisingly fast considering it was international. Processing time was as posted (a few days maybe). Definitely buying from this seller again. Highly recommend!

dirkstaff

dirkstaff on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful... amazing detail and craftsmanship. Gift for my wife- she loved it.

Brenda Mahon

Brenda Mahon on Jul 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful piece, great detail.