Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(45)
Dianaroberts

Dianaroberts on Sep 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - a real treasure. Thank you!

nadiehbremer

nadiehbremer on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such amazing quality. I received 4 temari and they are all wonderful. Shop owner responds quickly to requests, and when I suddenly had to pay customs on my parcel, she made me another temari to compensate for free!

David Wall

David Wall on Apr 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Anna created an amazing series of 50 beautiful unique Temari for me. Despite the huge number, each was exquisitely produced with great care and talent. Anna responded to my request with enthusiasm and creative flair, and went to great lengths to ensure that the orders arrived on time. I couldn't recommend her highly enough!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I just LOVE or should I say " I HEART" this felt ornament with the clever and one-of-a-kind design by Anna! From the delightful presentation to the ornaments themselves, everything about this order is POSITIVE!!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVELY! Fanciful beads and pearls make this felt heart extraordinary! You are very VERY talented!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Unbelievable....Stunning.....Spectacular.....Colorful..... and it's mine! YAY :) Keep making more, please!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the first set of felt hearts I bought so much, I just had to buy more! WONDERFUL!!! and perfect for my "Bold, Bright, and Beautiful" themed Christmas tree!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This orange heart is even better, brighter, and bolder in person with the great splashes of color...AMAZING details!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A pop of bright pink makes everything beautiful, and this felt heart will be perfect for my Mary Engelbreit vignette! Thanks Anna!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The craftsmanship on this felt heart is fantastic.... embellished with beads and special touches...WOW!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This felt poinsettia heart ornament is just exquisitely detailed....so unbelievably cute I couldn't wait to order more! Thanks!

tarilynn

tarilynn on Mar 4, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely DARLING! Such pretty, bright, bold, and beautiful colors with great details and embellishments! I just LOVE this felt heart ornament!!

webbrkboy

webbrkboy on Jan 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped fast. They're beautiful. Thanks.

tarilynn

tarilynn on Nov 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

It's not a "puzzle" to figure out why this "Pazzle" temari is so unique and FUN! Bright bold complementary colors of red and purple really give this temari PIZZAZZ! LOVE IT!! Thanks so much!

parasolprincess

parasolprincess on Nov 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. So very happy with all the work I've received from this shop. Thanks!