Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(2285)
Jan

Jan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable, great for Snoopy lover. Came on time

Jan

Jan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very original, funny, on time

Jan

Jan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Very funny, cute little magnet, on time

Cathy Sontup

Cathy Sontup on Jan 7, 2017

3 out of 5 stars

Very nice I did not realize I had to Purchase for a bigger magnet but will order again from your shop

diginen

diginen on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Cute magnet, will be ordering more as pins next time. Also came quickly even with the holidays, thanks vey much! :0)

diginen

diginen on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

So cute, well made & quick delivery. Will be adding more to the collection! Thanks so much! :0)

Andreea-Maria Lazar

Andreea-Maria Lazar on Jan 5, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Items as described and arrived in a timely manner! Very pleased with them all! Would recommend! Thank you!

smooreva1

smooreva1 on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect stocking stuffer for my niece. She loved it. Thank you.

Scott Armstrong

Scott Armstrong on Jan 3, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! The printing is high quality, probably even better than I would have expected at such a reasonable price point. Thanks!

Alicia Moore

Alicia Moore on Dec 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered two magnets & they are perfect! Exactly as pictured, good quality and arrived quickly!

Nicole L Lowell

Nicole L Lowell on Dec 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely love my buttons! Already wearing one on my vest at work and getting laughs! Going to swap my buttons every week! Thanks!! 👍🏼