Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(111)
Dana Starkey

Dana Starkey on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fabric arrived in additional protective wrapping. Thank you for additional care taken with my purchase. Piece is on great condition. Thanks so much for great customer service!

Amélie BUCHET

Amélie BUCHET on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very quick shipping, thank you so much I really appreciate it! Great seller 5 stars *****

Amélie BUCHET

Amélie BUCHET on Dec 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fabric is exactely as described, thank you! :)

tbroberts

tbroberts on Nov 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Agnes Van De Genachte

Agnes Van De Genachte on Feb 7, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Since this item ended up being out of stock, I was offered for it to be replaced by the Twinkle Star Clip in silver (http://www.thesnowfield.com/product/twinkle-star-clip/). µ The item arrived very fast and in perfect condition, and the communication was great. The only slight disappointment is that the back of the stars is white and not silver as the front, which shows when wearing it and walking around. (this was not mentioned in the description of the item, thus I expected it to be silver on both sides)

Darci Turnquist

Darci Turnquist on Nov 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast, The clip is secure and doesn't feel like it is falling off. Great quality and easy to wear.

Sarah Rocco

Sarah Rocco on Oct 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful - exactly what I expected, and very well made.

cranappleberri

cranappleberri on Aug 31, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much, it's exactly what I wanted!

Anonymous on Aug 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 8, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. I must say though, the only difference is that the dangly crown piece was replaced by a crystal in the shape of a heart. I feel it makes it all the more delicate, and the sparkle is perfect. Great item made from great material! Definitely looking forward to more from this great seller (Sorry I rambled xD)

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stars is really Beautiful ^_^

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stars is really Beautiful ^_^

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Stars is really Beautiful ^_^

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The clip is very cute and seems sturdy and well-made. However, it's not stated on the item that the back sides of the stars are not covered in the same material as the front sides. The back sides are covered in a much less attractive felt-looking material that I don't really care for. Naturally, these backs sides show when you wear the clips because the stars dangle and turn around. That doesn't make a lot of sense to me I really don't like it at all. It's sad, because the clip is really beautiful otherwise.

Anonymous on Aug 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The clip is very cute and seems sturdy and well-made. However, it's not stated on the item that the back sides of the stars are not covered in the same material as the front sides. The back sides are covered in a much less attractive felt-looking material that I don't really care for. Naturally, these backs sides show when you wear the clips because the stars dangle and turn around. That doesn't make a lot of sense to me I really don't like it at all. It's sad, because the clip is really beautiful otherwise.

Anonymous on Jul 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very Cute ! i love it

Anonymous on Jul 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jul 23, 2013

5 out of 5 stars