Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(131)
Kelley Carter

Kelley Carter on Mar 3, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Great and fast shipping !

Kelley Carter

Kelley Carter on Mar 3, 2017

4 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast! Bought on sale to see how I would like them for my kids. Will be buying again even at full price!

jennakgs

jennakgs on Nov 11, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Unsure of the actual product quality as my order was cancelled due to low inventory. I am still waiting for my refund after two weeks.

emilytabbycat

emilytabbycat on Oct 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My 3 year old loves her "sleep overalls". I am going to order another pair with arms for colder weather. She wears these over her cotton pajamas.

LLesper

LLesper on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love!! So cute and cozy. Quality is great, and love that it's organic. Rib panel detail is great, I think my daughter will be able to wear them all winter!

Ane

Ane on Oct 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute, and warm even though its not wool

Anne

Anne on Sep 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thick and soft, and I love the strawberry pink color! Very helpful owner. Thank you!

salinaling

salinaling on Sep 22, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Slow shipping of the product and communication with seller could be improved. Product seems well made and is super soft.

eviestar

eviestar on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ive wanted these for a while, was psyched to scoop a couple up during the sale, although they are very worth the full price! Thanks

eviestar

eviestar on Aug 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful material and thanks for the deal!