Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(197)
Elf Fire

Elf Fire on May 26, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Best foot deodorizing. I've ever used! Though you might want to consider better protection when mailing, because the bottle leaked a little....

Erika Hulsebus

Erika Hulsebus on Dec 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A rich and lovely lotion. It makes you hands and face feel like silk. I have bone dry skin, and it made my face feel dewy and youthful. Thanks for the wonderful lotion.

anacornaby

anacornaby on Dec 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This smells fantastic and it is beautiful

allicat66660

allicat66660 on Dec 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

awesome! even came with a free sample of soap

This listing is no longer available
Michelle Zintak

Michelle Zintak on Nov 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping. Good communication. Thank you!!!

Kelly Simble

Kelly Simble on Oct 28, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Yes it was shipped and arrived right away. My granddaughter was pleased with the soap. And so was the families dog. He kept licking it while my granddaughter held it. She pulled the duckie off right away thou. We're thinking the dog ate the soap. It was never found or used. My daughter said it smelt wonderful.

Brady's Mommy

Brady's Mommy on Oct 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Super fun soap. Great lather and yes it really is a pot smell. Super satisfied.

Brady's Mommy

Brady's Mommy on Oct 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Just what I ordered. Love the cream and the free gift is amazing. Will be back!!!!

This listing is no longer available
The Halloween Lady

The Halloween Lady on Sep 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely soap. Great service. :)

Spencer Pennybacker 🌳

Spencer Pennybacker 🌳 on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

really fast shipping and cute packaging!! it even smells really good. my mom will love it, thank you!

Elf Fire

Elf Fire on Jul 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the smooth transaction!

Crysta Miller

Crysta Miller on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Granddaughter Kaytlynn loves her bug and duck soaps. She want to take them to the pool too. Lol. She is two and I will be ordering more very soon

Crysta Miller

Crysta Miller on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Kaytlynn 2 years old lives her soaps and so does mommy and me Gigi. Will deff order again soon. Have 3 grandsons that I want to send some too in Fkorida

Crysta Miller

Crysta Miller on Jun 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Grandbaby girl loves these so does mommy and me gigi