Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(474)
Vandee

Vandee on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

WONDERFUL PRODUCTS! Will be ordering again!

Vandee

Vandee on Feb 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

INCREDIBLE SOAPS...WILL ORDER AGAIN!

DrPColemanMD

DrPColemanMD on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These bars smell amazing!!!!! I love how the scent lingers in my bathroom after a shower. Thank you!!!

DrPColemanMD

DrPColemanMD on Feb 11, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

These bars smell amazing!!!!! I love how the scent lingers in my bathroom after a shower. Thank you!!!

Therese Kibbler

Therese Kibbler on Jan 21, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Just recieved my soap loafs this morning, and they are absolutely beautiful!!! Thanks so much, I will definetely be ordering more!

Nancy Werner

Nancy Werner on Jan 12, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Recd. quickly, dry, in good condition-smells great! Thx again!

Linda Hall

Linda Hall on Jan 7, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second order from them, I absolutely love her soap! I love the fragrance and the colors as well as just how pretty they are. One of my favorite items that I have ordered from Etsy. Will order again. !!!

evodevoclaire

evodevoclaire on Dec 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My sister loved getting this soap as part of her Christmas present. It smelled amazing.

S Harrington

S Harrington on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My new favorite!!

S Harrington

S Harrington on Dec 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Divine, as always. Thank you

smartwalrus

smartwalrus on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased several loaves of soap from Anna, and she does such a wonderful job. My wife and I both love this pink sugar scent. The soap is high quality, and feels good on the skin. Often, I use the soap to wash, shave and shampoo in the shower, the soap is that good. Anna will customize soap to your preference. Excellent soap-maker and a really nice person.

Pamela Peterson

Pamela Peterson on Dec 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Marvelous! The Seller was terrific answering my questions and guiding me to just the right soap. The soap is amazing. Sudsy, gentle, clean fresh scent - exactly what I wanted. I am very happy and will recommend this shop to my friends. Thank You!

Sherrie Rossi

Sherrie Rossi on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such great people to do business with. I love their products and hospitality. I'm a loyal customer.

Sherrie Rossi

Sherrie Rossi on Dec 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I really love this scent. I have a hard time picking a favorite. Great seller, I love doing business with them.

Julia Muriel arnold

Julia Muriel arnold on Dec 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love love my bars

catbusse

catbusse on Nov 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant smell and perfect size! I love it!