Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(483)
Samantha Anne

Samantha Anne on Feb 14, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I requested a customized version of this item, with a 20" sterling chain with a clasp instead of the longer one included. Dianna was a pleasure to work with regarding my custom order and the necklace I received is absolutely perfect. Everything was beautifully wrapped and there was a personalized note from Dianna thanking me for my purchase and for thinking to customize the order. She even included a free ring sizer! I will definitely be coming back to Soft Gold Co for any future jewelry gifts!

Cloe Fan

Cloe Fan on Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Really beautiful and delicate work. These hoops are so unique. Love them! Thank you!!!

Sarah Pederson

Sarah Pederson on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted some modern and chic earrings for my wedding day and will definitely be wearing these :)

Sarah Pederson

Sarah Pederson on Jan 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I wanted simple, everyday, but also modern and pretty earrings and these delivered! Love them so much!

kistnanoo

kistnanoo on Jan 23, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dianna is a genius! Every piece she makes is unique, charming, and beautiful.... I received this ring weeks ago and (other than being scrupulously careful not to get it wet) I have not taken it off!

sunforest

sunforest on Jan 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful rings and very quick communication. Thanks!

Matt Spencer

Matt Spencer on Jan 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Dianna does great work! This is the second bangle I have bought from her. She truly puts her heart into her work. Thanks Dianna, my wife loved it!

Belinda

Belinda on Dec 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully crafted - as always! And the wrapping was as much a masterpiece as the earrings. I now have several pieces of soft gold jewellery and they are all beloved.

Nia Maravilla

Nia Maravilla on Nov 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

ab so lute ly beautiful earrings!

Jennifer

Jennifer on Nov 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is a beautiful simple but modern bracelet that I will wear often. Dianna is a true gem! Her designs, the quality materials, and her superb craftsmanship, all the way down to the packaging, so just how much she cares and puts into her work. Thank you so much :)