Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Captivating fragrance. Soft and warm and feminine. Great seller. Thank you again!

Anonymous on May 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

very quick shipping, fantastic perfume. this is great. i ordered the dark ginger spicecake perfume and it is so perfect that i'm ordering more right now to stock up on! (thank you so much)

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you Angela. I love the samples as well, you were right to select the Patchouli Sweet for me to try. Yum. nIn fact I am nibbling on my own wrist right now.

Anonymous on Apr 24, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely delicious scent, packed with care & flair. Thank you !

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

this is an utterly delicious and gorgeous scent! and exactly as described! YUMMY! I ordered this after purchasing Violet Mallow which is also SO beautiful...Angela is wonderful and shipped both orders the same day in brilliant packaging and both times have arrived very quickly to the UK..I have to say that normally I am not a "perfume person" and many on the market make me feel ill, but everything I've got from Angela including the free gift samples, both here and via her website, have been SO lovely - I just want to smell all of them all the time! Thank you for the gift bookmarks as well - beautiful artwork!

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

3/20/13 - This scent arrived today. It was well wrapped and beautifully bagged (I loved the black spider-web like appearance - very in keeping with Solstice Scents). The seller even included two samples (one being a favorite of mine - Rose Mallow Cream and Manor - very nice). This scent of the three I got is more elusive - its a very light woodsy scent to me but I think I can catch the gingerbread in the distance and it seems to get more pronounced - nice. A note of thanks to the seller for being so incredibly kind and supportive and for all her marvelous creations.

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

3/20/13 - This scent arrived today and I absolutely love it. It was well wrapped, beautifully bagged and arrived quickly. Oh my goodness, I keep sniffing my wrist where I applied it. Its just what I had hoped for. I smell the nuttiness - which is what I wanted most and then the marshmallow. This seller has so many wonderful scents of all types it will take me a long time to gather all the ones I like best. I've been dieting - lost 72 pounds now and for some perverse reason this scent comforts and soothes me - may not be able to eat these things but at least I can take a sniff when I want. Thank you.

Anonymous on Mar 20, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

3/20/13 - This scent arrived today and took my nose by surprise when I sniffed it. A wonderful dark green - just makes me think of a lovely moss covered pathway thru a solarium. Beautiful. I'll really enjoy this. This scent was well wrapped and beautifully presented - it also arrived quickly.

Anonymous on Feb 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased this as a gift and it was packaged so nicely that I didn't even want to remove it from the box. Shipping was fast - 2 days. I will be looking to purchase for myself in the near future. Thank you!

Anonymous on Jan 7, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love this! wish i would have discovered this sooner, it is a perfect winter scent!