Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(290)
girdyshapiro

girdyshapiro on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So great to work with!! Will definitely purchase a logo again. She made this process very easy and had great communication.

Noor Almansoori

Noor Almansoori on Aug 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I consider myself lucky to have come across Cris's shop. She is very responsive and understanding even though we have made several changes to the design and she was not hesitant to make us satisfied with the design.

Diondra

Diondra on Aug 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I absolutely LOVE my secondary logo! I will be using this shop again for the revamp of my business logo! The owner is very fast and thorough and she really understood my vision!

tahneem1

tahneem1 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product; thank you so much Cris!

tahneem1

tahneem1 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Cris! Great service!

tahneem1

tahneem1 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Cris! Great service!

tahneem1

tahneem1 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Cris! Great service!

tahneem1

tahneem1 on Aug 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I can't say enough great things about Cris! Great service!

Courtney Gentry

Courtney Gentry on Aug 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This seller is incredibly talented and pays attention to instructions/details VERY WELL! She was a pleasure to work with, and will definitely hire her again in the future!

Tonja

Tonja on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect love the design, and will definitely work with Cris again!

Tonja

Tonja on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As mentioned I received two designs and decided to go with one while making a couple changes...Cris was wonderful and really accommodating! The designs are simple but exactly what I wanted and I would recommend working with Cris and her company, exceptional service, skill and insight,,,thank you Cris!

Tonja

Tonja on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It was a joy to work with Cris, she really had great ideas and I love the final product..if you would like to see the banner go to Zebranine, it's perfect..thank you Cris!

Sheli Brown

Sheli Brown on Jul 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Even better than the original pre-design. It was EXACTLY what my business needed. I have had tons of people notice my shop that would not have before. Cris was so great to work with and fast!

lisaricko

lisaricko on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for providing all the options we required :)

lisaricko

lisaricko on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great work! Thanks for your hard work.

lisaricko

lisaricko on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with Cristina's design and her level of service. Very responsive and always wanting to make sure you're happy with the final product. Looking forward to getting our new business branding out there in the marketplace. Thanks!!

lisaricko

lisaricko on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with Cristina's design and her level of service. Very responsive and always wanting to make sure you're happy with the final product. Looking forward to getting our new business branding out there in the marketplace. Thanks!!

lisaricko

lisaricko on Jul 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very happy with Cristina's design and her level of service. Very responsive and always wanting to make sure you're happy with the final product. Looking forward to getting our new business branding out there in the marketplace. Thanks!!