somethingxtraspecial is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Susan Cherry

Susan Cherry on Sep 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for the quick delivery and super communication....my dad loved his tie pin!

Anonymous on Aug 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely adorable! I just love these earrings! Quality silver and craftsmanship, fast shipping and beautiful packaging! Thank you :-)

Anonymous on Jul 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Superb service! Despite me ordering the wrong item, I emailed the seller and Sue came back to me almost immediately to resolve my error! I highly recommend Something Extra Special and would definitely buy from Sue again. Thanks!

Anonymous on Jun 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A beautiful necklace, I really love it!

Anonymous on Jun 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect fit! Excellent quality! Excellent communication!

Anonymous on Jun 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Oh My Gosh!!!!! I just received my gorgeous ring today!!! I was so excited when I laid eyes on it and slipped it onto my finger. It is absolutely perfect and is very solid and well made. I am sure this ring will remain my favorite forever!! Thanks so much :)

Anonymous on May 14, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Item arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. It's perfect, I love it. Thank You

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I adore this ring and can't wait to wear it as my wedding ring. The ring looks so delicate but it has real strength in it. The heart really stands out making this the unique feel I wanted. A truly special item of jewellery.

Anonymous on Apr 26, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is beautiful. The artwork that went into making this ring is truly extraordinary and I can't stop looking at it. My fiancé is very happy with it and can't wait to put it on as his wedding ring.