Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(84)
juliatorrijo

juliatorrijo on Nov 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Preciosos pendientes! . Envío rápido.

Translate to English
Isabelle Dieda

Isabelle Dieda on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Travail de grandes qualit?s. Tr?s jolie.

Translate to English
Isabelle Dieda

Isabelle Dieda on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Mod?le sublime. Encore plus jolies en vrai je suis tr?s contente merci beaucoup.

Translate to English
Isabelle Dieda

Isabelle Dieda on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Magnifique boucles d'oreilles. Travail de grandes qualit?s, couleurs ?clatantes. Merci pour votre travail d'une grandes finesse.

Translate to English
Isabelle Dieda

Isabelle Dieda on Oct 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Boucles d'oreilles superbes.Couleurs magnifiques je les adores.Merci beaucoup.

Translate to English
Denys Delesalle

Denys Delesalle on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Conforme à la description et au visuel, reçu à temps pour la fête des mères, merci pour le joli emballage. Pas de nickel, pas d'allergie!

Translate to English
Denys Delesalle

Denys Delesalle on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Conforme à la description et au visuel, reçu à temps pour la fête des mères, merci pour le joli emballage. Pas de nickel, pas d'allergie!

Translate to English
Denys Delesalle

Denys Delesalle on Jun 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Conforme à la description et au visuel, reçu à temps pour la fête des mères, merci pour le joli emballage. Pas de nickel, pas d'allergie!

Translate to English
Roberta

Roberta on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are beautiful. I can not believe that I ordered the same ones as before. It is alright because I gave them as a gift but these just jumped out and obviously I was drawn to them again.

Roberta

Roberta on Dec 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for making these and answering my request so quickly. Sorry I had them in my cart so long. I was glad they didn't sell out again. They are adorable. I have others with different patterns and they all look even better on. I will purchase again from this shop.

sbarlowperez

sbarlowperez on Oct 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are absolutely beautiful, obviously the work of an artist. The colors are so vivid and the materials are mixed in such an imaginative way that they lend a special Bohemian feeling. I love them.

Claudia

Claudia on Oct 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

tres jolie, mercie bien

Translate to English
Bdambre

Bdambre on Aug 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Ces boucles d'oreilles ont beaucoup plu à la cousine, cadeau qui lui était destiné. Merci beaucoup

Translate to English
Laure

Laure on Jul 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Très jolies boucles d'oreilles, envoi rapide. merci beaucoup.

Translate to English
Bdambre

Bdambre on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Très belles boucles d'oreilles, je reste fan de votre talent..., continuez !

Translate to English
Bdambre

Bdambre on Jul 10, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Très belles, l'association des couleurs est très réussie. Bravo !

Translate to English
Jeanne Renault

Jeanne Renault on Jul 4, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Superbes boucles d'oreilles, je les ADORE!!! Merci beaucoup!

Translate to English
Bdambre

Bdambre on Jun 30, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Elles sont aussi belles qu'en photo et très légères. Merci beaucoup

Translate to English