Reviews

No reviews in the last year
florence brunet

florence brunet on Aug 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love ! Rita est la meilleure des vendeuses et ses bougies sont vraiment exceptionnelles !!! Big hugs from France

Translate to English
judiladd

judiladd on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As always; wonderful, strong scent, fast delivery and I love the free sample !!! Thank you !! One of my favorite shop, and seller.

judiladd

judiladd on Jul 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

As always; wonderful, strong scent, fast delivery and I love the free sample !!! Thank you !! One of my favorite shop, and seller.

florence brunet

florence brunet on May 31, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous as usually ! thanks Rita

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The tartlets smell amazing, I gave some to my friend as a present and she loved them! Thanks Rita! A+ service!

Anonymous on Aug 11, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Great Rita ! love your candle ! n

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely scent! Thank you for the samples...I really like the green tea!! Great products, lots of scent, long lasting!

Anonymous on Apr 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Still my fave! I love that I can smell it as soon as I open the package.

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love products will purchase again!! Smell is so wonderful!!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I live this scent. Burn great looks great!! A++++ product!!

Anonymous on Mar 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! I can't wait to give to my sister.