Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(5821)
cheshire1cat

cheshire1cat on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect for my project. Very pleased.

Danielle

Danielle on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Brillliant. Perfect for helping make sure my housemates don't accidentally feed me something with gluten in it.

rhondybum

rhondybum on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So going to use these everywhere

rhondybum

rhondybum on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

By far my favourite stickers! I squealed when I saw I got some 'moist' stickers cause I thought I missed out on buying them

rhondybum

rhondybum on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fave. Stickers. Ever!!!

rhondybum

rhondybum on Aug 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, am very happy with them

Jamey Wright

Jamey Wright on Aug 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These stickers have brought me too much joy

priscillaram69

priscillaram69 on Jul 28, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Yes came very soon. Item is as promised!

Daisy Lee

Daisy Lee on Jul 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

so cool! And fast shipping too

Sandra and Natalie

Sandra and Natalie on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's super creepy but that's my own fault for ordering a plastic fetus :p exactly as described, fast shipping

Samantha Morales

Samantha Morales on Jul 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Pretty cool. I like how it has how many weeks old it is marked on it too.

dietarycheshirecat

dietarycheshirecat on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

We put these on the food that all the roommates are allowed to eat, because clitoris is synonymous with "eat me", of course.

dietarycheshirecat

dietarycheshirecat on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are masterful robot drawings. The subtle variety is what makes this purchase outstanding. We as a household are extremely satisfied, and downright ecstatic about our new collection of decorative robot swatches. We received at least 31 robots, we're not quite sure. Anyone interested in boutique robot graphic design should contact the shop immediately.

Matthew Sabo

Matthew Sabo on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item was received quickly and as promised, thanks!