spiralworlds is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Andrea Graziano

Andrea Graziano on Jan 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Easily my favorite nose ring, it is beautiful and obviously well made. Thank you so much! Will definitely be purchasing from you again in the future :)

Amy Bogatch

Amy Bogatch on Oct 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

The ring is absolutely beautiful. Meticulous and creative design with an attention to detail - the ring fits as if it was made for me. I received the ring a lot sooner than I thought and actually had a great conversation with the designer about it. In addition to my beautiful ring. Johanna included a special treat - a rock with a bit of raw opal in it. How amazing. Not only do I have a new wonderful ring that I love but I feel like I made a new friend.

blueariss

blueariss on Nov 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i just love it...jewelery matching my soul..so different of anything u can buy in shops.thanks johanna..u made it with love,i wear it with love

blueariss

blueariss on Nov 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

beautiful and delicate,arrived quicker then i expected.thanks once again

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

High quality, unique jewelry. Hand-designed and impeccably finished. The result is symmetrical, light, and lovely. I highly recommend this artist.

Anonymous on Mar 22, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great service and communication! Really worked with me for the style I desired. I'm very pleased with the outcome.

Anonymous on Jan 30, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

A mysterious pendant- beautifully thought out and put together. It is an eye catcher! Thanks for your packaging- I really enjoyed your note.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is so beautiful! The picture does not capture the amazing blues in the moonstone or the bright green fire of the Opal at all. I was searching for these stones individually and was amazed to find them a in one gorgeous piece. Johanna is a awesome seller, and really made the purchase pleasant. Shipping was faster than expected and I even love the cute little tin she used to safely package it. I can't even tell you how much I love it, thank you so much!