Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE this bag -- couldn't get my "stuff" into it fast enough. So beautifully made -- gorgeous fabric -- great looking! nThanks so much Julie -- a pleasure as always -- and thanks so much for the gift as well, charming -- I love it all!!

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful towels and so functional, too... if your considering buying don't give it a second thought -- they are wonderful!

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the towels... so perfect in the kitchen. Super absorbent! n

Anonymous on May 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

If your thinking of buying from this seller -- don't wait!! You won't be disappointed -- everything is beautifully made, carefully packed and quickly shipped... PERFECT!

Anonymous on Apr 25, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful, Julie -- and such quick shipping!! Love your work! Thank you!!

Anonymous on Jan 19, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, good communication - and it's gorgeous, I don't want to give it to its recipient, I want to keep it! :)

Anonymous on Jan 17, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Even more beautiful than expected!! Thanks so much... I love it!

Anonymous on Aug 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

AMAZING seller, with an AMAZING product!! Can't say enough about how thrilled I am with Spool and Sparrow - they go above and beyond and are wonderful to work with. Thank You So Much!!!!!

Anonymous on Jul 27, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Perfect in my retro grey and yellow bathroom. The sachet is super. I put it in my wife's closet as a surprise. Cassandra