stampinkscrap is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year
NORA FEDER

NORA FEDER on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE this set--arrived quickly in great condition.

crafty debbi

crafty debbi on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous leaves - perfect for my project terrific shop and shop owner and all the free goodies!!!

crafty debbi

crafty debbi on May 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

gorgeous leaves - perfect for my project terrific shop and shop owner and all the free goodies!!!

Micquel's Vintage Online Store Two
5 out of 5 stars

This is a huge lot! Love it and so excited to work with these pieces. Thank you for the excellent communication :)

Micquel's Vintage Online Store Two
5 out of 5 stars

Love these and the extras you sent. Thank you so much!

Micquel's Vintage Online Store Two
5 out of 5 stars

These are great. Let me know when you list more items :) Excited to shop again with you :)

Carrie Jones

Carrie Jones on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much! The seller was amazing to work with, items were perfect and shipping was very fast! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'll be back!!

Carrie Jones

Carrie Jones on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much! The seller was amazing to work with, items were perfect and shipping was very fast! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'll be back!!

Carrie Jones

Carrie Jones on May 5, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I love this so much! The seller was amazing to work with, items were perfect and shipping was very fast! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'll be back!!

Yvonne King

Yvonne King on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and exactly as pictured. Thanks !

Susan Steinpreis

Susan Steinpreis on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can't believe this is my first set of alphabet letters but so glad I chose the right ones - love the classic look and having some punctuation marks too-Nola's shops have everything you could imagine for paper crafting and this is just perfect for my needs - will definitely visit again - oh wait, I already did!

Susan Steinpreis

Susan Steinpreis on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Both clever and thoughtful verse on these stamps, perfect for friends, club members and neighbors - and perfect for thank you cards and tags - exactly as pictured, well packaged and sent quickly - you'll love working with Nola - the best customer service you could find, and I'm so happy she's my friend!

Susan Steinpreis

Susan Steinpreis on Apr 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as shown, great size and detail, perfect for the holidays - sent quickly and well packed - as always, Nola provides terrific customer service and I visit her shops as often as possible - you'll love working with her too!

Susan

Susan on Apr 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love these stamps and always enjoy working with Nola - great customer service and well priced items make for a perfect combination when shopping - will definitely be back again (oh wait, I already was)!

Theresa

Theresa on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Always fun to shop at Stampinkscrap!!

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction as always! Thank You :-)

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction as always! Thank You :-)

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect transaction as always! Thank You :-)

ACTreasures

ACTreasures on Mar 9, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Fantastic shipper!!! The item arrived super quick and smartly packaged for a safe journey.

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! Love this seller!!! Thank You :)

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! Love this seller!!! Thank You :)

amethystrain25

amethystrain25 on Mar 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect as always! Love this seller!!! Thank You :)