Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Ama de Jong

Ama de Jong on Feb 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this print! Just cannot wait to frame it and give it a special place on the wall. Sad to see this shop close for now. I hope to see more new and spectacular things from Rhiannon in the future.

Annemiek Hamelink

Annemiek Hamelink on Feb 12, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Great quality, beautiful picture. Wrapped and shipped with care.

Maya Rabinovich

Maya Rabinovich on Feb 5, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

This is awesome! rusts a little on the metal ring part but otherwise I loved it!!!

samshs

samshs on Dec 5, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

i really love the pendant A+++ ♡♡♡.

Michelle Peralta

Michelle Peralta on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you! This was shipped on time, beautifully packaged and the print is great quality.

Jennie

Jennie on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

I had to have this as I love doorways - and I am not diasppointed - it's so much nice in real life and I am delighted with my print. Again carefully packed and arrived promptly. Another lovely transaction - a highly recommended seller!

Jennie

Jennie on Sep 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is such an iconic image - I chose it to remind me of a lovely anniversary weekend we spent in Dublin - and it's destined to become a treasured item as it brought back so many happy memories when it arrived. Again carefully packed and arrived promptly.

Jennie

Jennie on Sep 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is so much nicer in real life - - I am delighted with it as I love doorways and gardens, and this lovely image has both. The package arived very promptly - was carefully and beautifully wrapped - Thanks so much for a lovely transaction - - Jennie x

Jennie

Jennie on Sep 10, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is even more charming in real life - a lovely print Rhiannon - I am so pleased with it. It arrived promptly and carefully and beautifully packaged - and thank you for the special discount and the lovely transaction. Jennie

Anonymous on Sep 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much!!

Anonymous on Feb 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

My daughter will love it! Thanks also for the lovely postcard!