Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(301)
Kerri Buchholz

Kerri Buchholz on May 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is spectacular!!! It is beautifully made and the stone is exquisite. Additionally, Heather went above and beyond to make sure the sizing was perfect for me and it is! I'm thrilled! It came beautifully and thoughtfully packaged!

Janine

Janine on May 3, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This ring is so stunning!! The craftsmanship is amazing~ clean lines and very well thought out design. It arrived extremely fast from Chicago. I'll be back for more!

Sherry Campbell

Sherry Campbell on Feb 18, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is really lovely and well constructed!! The stone is very beautiful and the setting unique. It arrived promptly and securely packaged. Very happy with this shop and their work! Thank you. Xo s

Yaz the Olfactory Owl

Yaz the Olfactory Owl on Feb 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, unique, and classy. I love the boldness of the druzy against the delicate chain. Thanks so much for customizing the length for me!

Suzanne

Suzanne on Jan 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pretty earrings. Thanks for the fast shipping too.

ambolask

ambolask on Dec 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous piece of jewelry and very efficient shipping!!! Would definitely purchase from her shop again!!

orangencream

orangencream on Nov 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Something serene about this beautiful necklace

louannfrey

louannfrey on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

A simply beautiful cuff bracelet that fits me perfectly. The jasper has such lovely soft colors - photos do not do it justice. Very pleased with my purchase!

Damon Gearing

Damon Gearing on Aug 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Heather EXCELLENT JOB on my ring! LOOKS LIKE A PRO MADE IT! Fits just right! would've gave 10 stars! I would HIGHLY REFFER A FAMILY MEMBER OR FRIEND!

Weaver007

Weaver007 on Apr 16, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely beautiful stone and setting! (If you have any more "seconds" pls let me know privately!)

Nan

Nan on Apr 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bracelet, love the pretty packaging, and thank you so much for the nice, large polishing cloth as well. Excellent communication and fast shipping too!

krd1991

krd1991 on Mar 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly seller. My sister loved the necklace as she does all her pieces. Thanks so much!