Reviews

No reviews in the last year
mebeemissy

mebeemissy on Apr 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This necklace is so cute!

clo805

clo805 on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing experience with this seller! Jennifer was so easy to work with and she made me exactly what I wanted. I will be back, thanks a lot!

Bridget Moriarty

Bridget Moriarty on Mar 15, 2015

1 out of 5 stars

Was not a 20 inch chain. Paid extra and measured it since it seemed very short and it was an 18inch.

Courtney Johnson

Courtney Johnson on Jan 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Such an awesome seller. Worked really well with me for a short notice order. I bought the necklace as a gift to my mother and she LOVED it.

Cole Charron

Cole Charron on Sep 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I ordered this as a gift for my wife and she loves it. I had to request if one could still be made and received prompt responses to answer all my questions. Shipping was super fast and the necklace is just as beautiful in person. Very happy with this purchase.

sbuskirk

sbuskirk on Aug 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This was perfect! I love the necklace!!!

susanboyd

susanboyd on Jun 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love it and it brought alot of comfort to the person I got it for.

thecarrs928

thecarrs928 on May 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I couldn't be happier with this purchase. These bracelets are beautifully handcrafted & arrived very quickly!

aross3cogeco

aross3cogeco on Apr 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful. Exactly as stated.Wonderful customer service and prompt delivery. I've already ordered another custom piece!

Sara Lenz

Sara Lenz on Mar 9, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I gifted this to a friend and she absolutely loved it!! Thank you so much!

Karin Moen

Karin Moen on Feb 1, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely wonderful!! The necklace is more beautiful than I imagined. Thank you so much!!