Reviews

No reviews in the last year
polskania

polskania on Apr 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great boots. The description (size and details) given by the seller was 100% acurate. Very good service. I really recommand this store.

geraldine745

geraldine745 on Feb 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quite happy with the scarf. Just as described. Many thanks

Christy Stocker

Christy Stocker on Nov 14, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

The jacket is as it was advertised, right down to the measurements. There is a very, very slight "old" odor, but not atypical for vintage leather; I tend to be overly sensitive to smells. My only criticism is that I paid on 10/26 and the item was not shipped until 11/4, which seemed like a long turn around. But, I am very happy with it now that it has safely arrived!

Eva

Eva on May 6, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Shipped quickly. While the price did reflect their age, unfortunately one shoe appears to be a bit bigger than the other, so they needed some diy-ing to fit. Also leather was quite hard and the shoes looked like they'd been squished a bit in storage. But as I said, priced accordingly!

Ann Tran

Ann Tran on Apr 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I just love this purse, so simple and convenient yet so classy. The shop seems to not ship on week-end days, but it didn't really matter since it arrived as soon as it was shipped. The description is very accurate, too.

Will

Will on Mar 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, great service. Thanks again!

Mads

Mads on Feb 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Quick, courteous service! Colour is a bit more faded than it seems to be in the pictures, but otherwise in great condition, and very cute!

Mads

Mads on Feb 27, 2014

4 out of 5 stars

Quick, courteous service! Boots basically exactly as pictured/as expected, perfect fit c:

Anonymous on May 30, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful Dress and Great service!!!!!

Anonymous on May 23, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Received my beautiful silver Clutch today. I'm very happy with the purchase,..and fast shipment ! Thanks Nicole ! :-)))