Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(172)
MJMORO

MJMORO on Aug 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I feel very Jackie O in this hat. It will most definitely add flair to my vintage wardrobe. The hat arrived well packaged and in no time at all. I look forward to doing business with this seller again.

Debby

Debby on Sep 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bracelets! A pleasure to deal with, hope to again! Thanks!!

Laura Kramer

Laura Kramer on Jun 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Arrived quickly and in great condition just as described. I'm in love with this beautiful bedspread!!

Bettye Atkeison

Bettye Atkeison on Jun 3, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great buckle. My husband drives a red truck. He will love it. He doesn't have it. It's a gift. Looks great. Nice and heavy. No marks and no damage. Thanks for the boot gift!

msam929

msam929 on May 4, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping! Great for my collection

kaybrook1

kaybrook1 on Dec 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Wow what a necklace! I just love it.I collect these necklaces, and this is so unusual to have the black in it. I will certainly enjoy wearing it.Than you so much!!! Jazz

Gina Ballot

Gina Ballot on Jun 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I loved the item! It got to me in 3 days:) Wish to find more like it

belladonnaberte

belladonnaberte on Jun 7, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Excellent quality

EvesBoudoir

EvesBoudoir on Mar 24, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fun store. The store owner is just wonderful . The blanket is even more beautiful in person, it is cozy, heavy and a real work of art.Thank you for all the help :)

silvya manquero

silvya manquero on Mar 6, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

...at first I wasn't sure what to expect from the mail..in regards to the tray..but when it arrived...I was trilled..its beautiful..and its displayed wonderfully in my home♡silvya

vexedbeing

vexedbeing on Jan 26, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

All as expected and much appreciated. Thanks!

David P

David P on Jan 13, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Fast shipping, extremely well packaged, items pristine, wonderful communication, even included a free gift! Would love to do business with again.