Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(89)
mgoode100

mgoode100 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Utterly charming and looking forward to using it for my sewing projects. Well made, received quickly.

mgoode100

mgoode100 on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Cute as can be and beautifully made! Oh, and shipped very quickly.

Barbara Roche

Barbara Roche on Jun 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Incredible! All the wonderful Bulldog traits are captured in this special little guy.Ive owned and loved Bulldogs and I just can't stop looking at this precious pup. The seller is great, the communication was perfect and the price very reasonable.

dwood1223

dwood1223 on Apr 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

There are no words that can tell you how cute and wonderfully made this is . I can't compare it to anything because it is above anything I know of of . I love it Workmanship is of the highest standard . I can't find enough words to tell you how great it is.

Amie C.

Amie C. on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

product as described, quick shipping and nice packaging!

Cathie Fioramonti

Cathie Fioramonti on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my panda so very cute! Will order again! Thank u Cathie

Cathie Fioramonti

Cathie Fioramonti on Feb 16, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my frog pin chusion gave to a friend who sews and collects frogs! She loved it! Thank u Cathie

Brianna D.

Brianna D. on Sep 25, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are my absolute favorite earrings and probably the cutest thing I've gotten on Etsy so far.

selira

selira on May 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Quick shipping, super cute - I love this little frog, thanks! Although he's so cute, I may not be able to bear to stick pins in him... :D

Ann Forseth

Ann Forseth on Feb 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love them! Nicer than I was expecting, with fast shipping.

Jazmin Corona

Jazmin Corona on Feb 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Shipping was fast and satisfied in the look of the earings .I wear them almost everyday ,they are so light go well with my outfits.