Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(918)
Christine Jones

Christine Jones on Aug 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bracelet the detail is lovely, I was hoping it would be a little thicker but it is beautiful. Thank you :)

Heidi Chun

Heidi Chun on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It's the on at the top of the photo. I wish it was a little thicker, but it's very nice anyway.

friedmanheathers

friedmanheathers on Jul 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The necklace is gorgeous, the seller is wonderful, and I can't wait to give this as a gift.

Alena

Alena on Jun 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Its a really nice arm-bracelet! I like it so much, and I would buy more stuff in this shop. cheers alena from switzerland.

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The picture can't do this piece justice. It is so pretty. Shipping was super fast. Get one for you and a friend!

Lauren Wright

Lauren Wright on Jun 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The earrings are so lovely and light. Great for yourself and a gift!

jats918

jats918 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I often wear more than a dozen bangles. This one is now my favorite! It is beautifully made and comfortable to wear. I will be purchasing more.

jats918

jats918 on Jun 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I purchased the oval twig bracelet. It is wonderful. Beautiful silver and realistic presentation.

tbuttel

tbuttel on Jun 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This bracelet is beautiful and the perfect gift for someone special. Arrived quickly! Thank you, my niece loved it!

sonnenlicht

sonnenlicht on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Sent this as a gift to my darling, fits perfectly, she absolutely loves it.