Reviews

No reviews in the last year
JoAnn Verweij

JoAnn Verweij on Jan 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

So excited to give this as a gift! Love it and looks even better person!

Sarah Brophy

Sarah Brophy on Jul 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! Perfectly described item! Would definitely shop here again!

Sarah Brophy

Sarah Brophy on Jul 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service! Perfectly described items. Would definitely shop here again!

Abbyducks

Abbyducks on Jul 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is my second purchase from Jessie....she is so easy to work with & I will come back again! Love, love, love her work!

tennagirl

tennagirl on Dec 15, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love the card, my daughter lost her dog to cancer and so I know this will have special meaning. Thank you.

Tracy Graham

Tracy Graham on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are really great. I have hung them above our dog's bowl at his level. Too cute. Thanks for such an easy transaction. Perfect!

Tracy Graham

Tracy Graham on Nov 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

These are really great. I have hung them above our dog's bowl at his level. Too cute. Thanks for such an easy transaction. Perfect!

Rachel Wolfe

Rachel Wolfe on Sep 16, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

What a beautiful little piece of art. Lovely to do business with.

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is duplicate feedback because I bought two pieces at the same time - This is an amazing artist and the transaction could not have been better. I was so happy I could have cried when this package arrived. It was packaged so beautifully with great care and love of dogs and art lovers. I will keep track of this seller and be a repeat seller as possible and recommend this seller as often as humanly possible. LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION! Cannot say anything but PERFECTION - ABSOLUTE SHEER PERFECTION!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This is an amazing artist and the transaction could not have been better. I was so happy I could have cried when this package arrived. It was packaged so beautifully with great care and love of dogs and art lovers. I will keep track of this seller and be a repeat seller as possible and recommend this seller as often as humanly possible. LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS TRANSACTION! Cannot say anything but PERFECTION - ABSOLUTE SHEER PERFECTION!

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

amazing talented artist wow! Love my beautiful card and the extras. Thank you so much. Such beautiful work!!!

Anonymous on May 14, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely art card, nicely packaged. I'm sure it will be a well received birthday gify :)

Anonymous on May 4, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

The painting and the quote on this card captures the essence of a Yorkie: trembling happiness and love!

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

just what I wanted

Anonymous on Apr 29, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

wonderful

Anonymous on Dec 3, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Awesome print! My husband loved it and it is proudly displayed on our shelf!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful art! Love Jessie and her work!

Anonymous on Oct 31, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful art! Love Jessie and her work!

Anonymous on Oct 12, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, I love it. Reminds me so much of my little girl, Anouk. You've captured her sense of entitlement perfectly! (Move? Me? Of course not)