Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(330)
huixuanxz

huixuanxz on Jul 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I've not stopped using it since I gotten it. It's pretty awesome!

Jenny

Jenny on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful bag of the softest leather. Have been using for about a month and so far seems to be very durable. Appears just as pictured. Shipping was much quicker than I expected. Very happy with this purchase.

knitlikemad

knitlikemad on May 30, 2016

2 out of 5 stars

I ended up returning this item for a refund. I personally thought it was a bit cheap looking. The leather is painted, not dyed and so the 'tan' colour to me was a bit orangey and the texture looked a bit like plastic or synthetic (even though it is leather). Not an item for someone who loves leather in my opinion, but probably suitable for someone who doesn't really mind and just wants a cheap leather bag. Having said that, the seller was very good about honoring their refund policy and was very expedient about refunding the purchase (minus postage) once they received the item.

This listing is no longer available
kristinbanderson

kristinbanderson on May 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful leather! LOVE LOVE LOVE!

Elena Romanko

Elena Romanko on Apr 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Really good quality of the bag! Love it! All arrived in time as predicted. In case of little problems the solutions come fast and efficient! Thank you very much! It was really good and easy communication! :-)

vitti2008

vitti2008 on Mar 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

awesome thank you - great quality

Ann Pickering

Ann Pickering on Mar 18, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

I'm sorry to say I do not like the backpack...not enough pockets for things not even a place for your phone... Big Mistake😢😢😢

Nancy Rizza Mella

Nancy Rizza Mella on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

bought as a Christmas gift. arrived on time and great quality

bara toby

bara toby on Nov 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The bag came in as beautiful as it was on the page. The communication was good, very fast delivery and I must say it was a good buy.

huon

huon on Oct 8, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Well made. Supple and gorgeous. Colour true to pics.