Reviews

Average item review
4.5 out of 5 stars
(235)
Andreia Pires

Andreia Pires on Aug 16, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This dress is impossible to wear. Only 127 cm around the hips + bust instead of 164 as described in the listing and like the previous dress I ordered on which this one was based. She did not trust the pictures I sent comparing the two, claiming the one she had sold me about a year ago must be much larger than 164 cm. Only when I sent a picture clearly marking the dress’ size did she offer a “solution”. Without any apology, she wanted me to iron it to the correct width. So I was to fix her mistake by permanently damaging and stretching the dress. I refused so she wanted me to ship it back, 3 months after purchase. I would have to pay shipping again because of her mistake, and wait another month or so perhaps for it to be ironed and then sent back to me. She failed to reply many times. The whole experience was a nightmare.

Andreia Pires

Andreia Pires on Aug 16, 2016

1 out of 5 stars

This dress is impossible to wear. Only 127 cm around the hips + bust instead of 164 as described in the listing and like the previous dress I ordered on which this one was based. She did not trust the pictures I sent comparing the two, claiming the one she had sold me about a year ago must be much larger than 164 cm. Only when I sent a picture clearly marking the dress’ size did she offer a “solution”. Without any apology, she wanted me to iron it to the correct width. So I was to fix her mistake by permanently damaging and stretching the dress. I refused so she wanted me to ship it back, 3 months after purchase. I would have to pay shipping again because of her mistake, and wait another month or so perhaps for it to be ironed and then sent back to me. She failed to reply many times. The whole experience was a nightmare.

This listing is no longer available
benita chavez

benita chavez on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Finally mine. I am sooo happy to be in posession of this beautiful skirt. I have admired it for a while but not been able to get it my biggest fear was that it would be sold to someone else. Its everthing described & even more gorgeous in person. well made quality materials. Great service from shop. I will definitely be shopping here again.

lisa hoy

lisa hoy on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

just the best design and so darn cozy on the body. Colorful eye-catching and coming from family who knitted and crocheted i can say amazing talent. Thank you so much for the payment plan. It was perfect no hassle. simply great experience.

Vintease

Vintease on Jul 19, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful scarf! Very happy with my purchase and excited to wear!

Vintease

Vintease on Jun 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Adorable! Another fun and creative item to add to my collection from this seller. Thank you!

constantnadia

constantnadia on May 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

une vraie merveille qui me vas très bien merci

Translate to English
ciel83

ciel83 on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Ordered on 18th February, shipped on 9th March, arrived in South Australia on 30th March, and it was worth waiting every minute! I love it, the colours are gorgeous and it's beautifully crafted! I will enjoy wearing it throughout the year, and will think of you in Sarajevo! Hvala ti!

abrahamson

abrahamson on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

It is a beautiful piece. The craftsmanship is exquisite, and the colours are gorgeous. I have already received so many compliments on this scarf in the 6 days I have had it. The creator has an excellent sense of design and colour.

pnilsen

pnilsen on Mar 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly beautiful sweater. I was a little worried purchasing something so expensive from another continent, but communication with the artist was helpful and the timeline to make and ship the sweater was exactly as promised. I will be a repeat customer :)

micheleru

micheleru on Mar 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful, colorful and warm sweater. It's going to get lots of use. Thank you!

Christine Afshar

Christine Afshar on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Dear Ninela, Today I received your scarf and I am very happy with it. I noticed you are in Sarajevo. Since I am Austrian I am well aware with the Sarajevo history. Regards, Christine