Reviews

No reviews in the last year
Callie Appelstein

Callie Appelstein on Sep 2, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This quilt is AMAZING. I love it and will really treasure it! Beautiful!!! Great communication from the artist.

Anonymous on Jul 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

love love love love love! thanks so much!

Anonymous on May 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very cute!!!! fast shipping well made!

Anonymous on Dec 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is AH-Mazing!! Wonderful seller, excellent communication. Buying this as a gift but may get my own in the future. Thanks for everything! A+

Anonymous on Oct 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

OMG love love love the skirt! Beautiful, thank you so much!

Anonymous on Sep 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing! Alot of time goes into this! it's so adorable and fits perfectly! My daughter wants to wear it and I won't let her til after Halloween! I tried to upload a pic so you could see but it wouldn't allow me too. Thanks again!!!!

Anonymous on Sep 28, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is amazing! Very high quality work and materials used! Had this out last night and my husband didn't believe me that someone custom made the dress or hat. The hat is a must to purchase to with the outfit! Thank you so much!!!! :)

Anonymous on Sep 25, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Aug 13, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Just precious!!!! Fast shipping, too! A++++!!!

Anonymous on Aug 3, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Its just perfect!! So happy!!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I bought this along with the Strawberry Shortcake dress for my daughter's 2nd birthday. It is perfect! Beautifully made!

Anonymous on Jun 15, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This is perfect for my daughter's 2nd birthday! Beautifully made and it arrived so fast! Stephanie (suburbanbelle) was great doing business with!

Anonymous on May 20, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

This dress was so perfect for our little girl. Thank you so much!