Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(66)
Utem

Utem on Jan 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Simply lovely! A beautiful necklace to wear! Thanks so much!

629Designs

629Designs on Aug 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely gorgeous. Well balanced and carefully made. This will last! It was very neatly and safely packed and arrived quickly. The seller made sure to mark the package to go to my apartment office as per my convo note, which I appreciated. I would happily do business here again!

Michelle Klecker

Michelle Klecker on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Bracelet is even prettier in person. A lot of thought and detail went into everything; the item, the wrapping and gift box, and packaging. Thank you so much!

karirives

karirives on Aug 16, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This took my breath away when I opened the box. I was obsessed with Unakite and kept talking myself out of buying this piece, thinking it would be too big or overwhelming on me. So glad I gave in, it is perfect and gorgeous. The design is perfect in scale and execution, and the stones themselves are so well placed. Thank you, I adore it!

Jess

Jess on Jun 18, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love this bracelet! :D I bought it because tiger's eye is fantastic for protection and grounding root chakra work. Thanks so much, Sue! <3

Kerry Tilley

Kerry Tilley on Mar 28, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I wanted!! You are a great seller.

Scott Slocum

Scott Slocum on Feb 19, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice photo, and thanks for your donation to Project Coyote.

Andrea

Andrea on Feb 5, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Sweet seller, shop and beautiful cards. Plus part of the order proceeds go to animal charity!

Andrea

Andrea on Jan 3, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous, dainty and fine wireworking. Sweet & thoughtful seller! Thank you for the cards!

missspam

missspam on Nov 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful photos of some of my favorite birds! Fast delivery and very nice seller!

Janet Coggins

Janet Coggins on Nov 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the beautiful photograph. Very happy with purchase and thanks for the prompt delivery.

Janet Coggins

Janet Coggins on Nov 13, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Thanks so much for the beautiful photograph. Very happy with purchase and thanks for the prompt delivery.

laksuni

laksuni on Oct 1, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Shipped on time and looks beautiful. Also thanks for the earrings !!

Anonymous on Jun 29, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous necklace! Thank you for the free note card. Nice seller with quality items in her shop.

Anonymous on Jun 3, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful necklace which arrived nicely boxed! Thank you for the free notecards as well!