Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(33)
Audra

Audra on Feb 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely LOVE this mug. So comfortable. Generous size. And very well made 😊👌🏻

Susan Frank

Susan Frank on May 26, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Beautiful detail, high quality, fast shipping! My second purchase from this very skilled artist. Thank you!

Debra Gulea

Debra Gulea on Apr 10, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

The most beautiful plate in my collection. Thank you!

Susan Frank

Susan Frank on Mar 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Just gorgeous and very well made. Thank you for sending it so quickly! My pottery friends love it too!

Kristin Love

Kristin Love on Aug 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I wish Etsyland had 5,000 STARS because I can't describe how Stunning these Plates are!! The Glazes are Perfect, the Craftsmanship is Excellent and they have such an Amazing Presence with their Wood Fired Wondrousness...!! Quick and SUPER Safe Shipping too!! I Highly Recommend Sue's Work and, {not that it matters maybe} I'm a Potter too.....!! :)

Kristin Love

Kristin Love on Aug 17, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect. Perfect. Perfect. I **love** these Plates!!! They're Amazing and Sue is a Wonderful Potter and Shop Owner and Thank You for another Stunning Pottery Creation!! I **ADORE** THEM!!! :)

mmroll504

mmroll504 on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gave this one as a gift because I loved my green one so much. The bowl is beautiful and colors pop. Arrived with my bowl carefully wrapped and on time. Thanks

mmroll504

mmroll504 on May 8, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Very useful bowl, I use it everyday for washing fresh fruit. Packed beautifully and arrived on time. Thanks for this wonderful item.

Pat Haddican

Pat Haddican on Feb 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Beautifully made mug - loved the little animal tracks around the bottom. Received my mug very quickly. Love it!

Cari

Cari on Jan 14, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

I love it. Thank you.

sharon schneider

sharon schneider on Dec 4, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

great customer service. quick ship always appreciated. thanks Sue, for the sweet dish just for me!

Anonymous on Feb 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice pendant. My wife loves it.

Anonymous on Jan 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Just beautiful!! Thank you!

Anonymous on Dec 26, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

We purchased this as a gift, and were impressed w/ the quality of the dish, and the rapid response and shipment as well. Very nice, we would purchase from Sue again.