Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(84)
Kari Griswold

Kari Griswold on Jun 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

So sweet and pretty for my daughter's baptism! The material was soft and comfortable for her to wear.

Suzanne Donnell

Suzanne Donnell on Jul 24, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This little monkey is darling and very well made. She was well packaged and shipped fast. Thanks!

C Jo

C Jo on Apr 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This is so adorable, it just makes me smile. I have been watching it for some time and I am very thankful I decided to get it. I thought I would use it for a gift...but, this one will stay with me. Thank you for the quick shipping.

Kimberly

Kimberly on Dec 9, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Great book and shipped super fast. Sewn very well. Had several convos with the seller and she is extremely pleasant to deal with! Thank you so much.

Anonymous on Apr 21, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

parcel never arrived but Lorna gave me a full refund.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The books are beautiful, thanks for the quick response.

Anonymous on Apr 12, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

The books are beautiful, thanks for the quick response.

Anonymous on Feb 27, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

This dress is absolutely beautiful! Lorna is the most incredible talented seamstress that I've ever had the privilege of knowing! Every time she makes something for me, I am absolutely overwhelmed by the skill and perfection of her craft! She is a true artist!

Anonymous on Dec 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous custom made dress to my specs. SUPER-nice to work with, and VERY high-quality product. One of the best on here.

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Too cute and completed amazingly quick!!!!!

Anonymous on Oct 24, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

I have no words for how adorably cute this costume it! Completely amazing!!!!! n