Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(971)
qawl08

qawl08 on Aug 29, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Delicious, but a teeny bit on the dry side. With a cold glass of milk, they were yummy!

qawl08

qawl08 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

These are delicious, but the Guinness gives them a deeper, more complex flavor than regular chocolate chip cookies...kind of like chocolate chip cookies for adults!

qawl08

qawl08 on Aug 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This is a reverse Oreo. Vanilla cookie and only the best chocolate ganache filling you've ever had in a cookie. I got 2 dozen, brought them to a gathering of seven people and they all went. One guy called them irresistible and he's right!

violetmariabarrett1

violetmariabarrett1 on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Customer service is crucial in any industry and this shop has superb customer service and with making right any wrongs.

peonademello

peonademello on Aug 10, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

Excellent timing for shipping! Everyone was pleased :)

Kara Schickowski

Kara Schickowski on Aug 9, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Fast prep and shipping; seller even included my personal note to the recipient, as I was sending this as a gift.

Adam Stewart

Adam Stewart on Jul 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I must admit I was hoping for a little more of a "soft bake" cookie, but after tasting them, I didn't care a bit. The flavor was phenomenal, and I quickly grew to enjoy the textures as well. Very well done! I killed off a full dozen in the first sitting! I will definitely order again. Thank you!

Cathie Fioramonti

Cathie Fioramonti on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

As usual oatmeal raisin cookies and cream cheese cookies were wonderful!!!!!! As have all the other ones I have purchased!!! The BEST!!!! Thank you! Cathie

Maria Dorta

Maria Dorta on Jul 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I have been buying cookies from Kim for over two years. The cookies are always top quality, the service excellent and everyone LOVES these cookies. I pray she never stop baking!