Reviews

No reviews in the last year
marmsie

marmsie on Jul 22, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Love this shop! The bracelets were absolutely beautiful!!

SG2007

SG2007 on Jun 26, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Completely fabulous which I needed. This mint yardage was sent immediately and carefully by excellent Etsy seller. Wonderful purchase. Thank you!

123puff

123puff on Mar 20, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Such a cute bracelet--love the mint green, leather, and silver combo and the hex nut closure adds a bit of an edge. Cute packaging, fast shipping...perfect transaction:) thanks a bunch, marisa!

Pam Castaldi

Pam Castaldi on Mar 17, 2014

3 out of 5 stars

This was a gift for my niece. I think she liked it, but I never heard from her. It took a long time to get there, because apparently you have to specify the size of the wrist. I had no idea and my niece is far away (and not very responsive!). I was not expecting this and it added quite a number of days to get resolved via email. So it was late. That is my only complaint.

purpletomorrow

purpletomorrow on Mar 11, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Lovely, thanks so much! Happy!

Madeline Rodriguez

Madeline Rodriguez on Feb 27, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Saw this shop on the front page of etsy as I was looking for a wrap bracelet the day before and its as if they knew exactly the perfect shop! Fits perfectly and the shipping was super quick. The bracelet is very well made and I can't wait to get another one!

purpletomorrow

purpletomorrow on Feb 21, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

Gorgeous bracelet, good communication, fast shipment; this one's a winner! BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!

Pam Robinson

Pam Robinson on Feb 15, 2014

5 out of 5 stars

This gal wrote the book on cool ..... super service and her product line is amazing... LOVE Marisa!!