summerone is taking a short break

Loading

Reviews

No reviews in the last year

Anonymous on Jan 18, 2013

5 out of 5 stars

Love ♦ Love ♦ Love .. wonderful artist .. great details! not to mentions very nice and so lovely!!! thank you very much!!

Anonymous on Feb 21, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Anonymous on Jan 6, 2012

5 out of 5 stars

Wasn't sure about these when I first opened the package (which came very quickly), but once I put them in my ears, I realized just how cute and fun they are. Very happy with this purchase.

Anonymous on Dec 13, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Looks great! Thank you! :)

Anonymous on Sep 30, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These are my go-to earrings to add color to a casual outfit. I love them!

Anonymous on Sep 30, 2011

3 out of 5 stars

I sent these back because they were bigger than I thought they would be. My fault for not paying attention the measurements. The owner of this shop was very accomodating about making an exchange. Her customer serivce is excellent!

Anonymous on Sep 16, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

I was headed to town & thought .. had better check the mail before I go... and there they were.. my new fabulous earrings.. and they matched my outfit to a T! I love hoops and the dangle stone adds so much pizazz! The Stone is GorGeous!!! Love the brass... sooo earthy... they get noticed... and I let them know.. They are a Tracey Weiser One of A Kind Design - right here in WA!!! Many thanks!!! ♥

Anonymous on Jul 7, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

These earrings are delicate and lovely. Tracey was willing and able to customize these for me and shipped them out in no time at all. Thank you, Tracey!!!

Anonymous on Mar 25, 2011

5 out of 5 stars

Earrings arrived and they are just perfect! Thank you Summer!