Reviews

Average item review
5 out of 5 stars
(581)
Cher

Cher on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very nice clutch! Thank you for the fast shipping.

charlin46

charlin46 on Dec 1, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Checkbook cover looks great and arrived quickly! Thanks!

Lisa Blumberg

Lisa Blumberg on Sep 4, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the design. The purse is customized according to what I wanted. It doesn't feel as comfortable wearing as my damask one. I am not sure why.

Carolyn Gray

Carolyn Gray on Jun 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This beach bag is so much more beautiful than pictured. And how promptly it was made and delivered was phenomenal. The quality of the materials and workmanship is A++++++++. Thank you so much :-)

Kim Sweet

Kim Sweet on Apr 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars
apriljenks55

apriljenks55 on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Such a great purchase with a hand written "thank you" card. I will definitely purchase more items. Great craftsmanship. You can feel the love in this bag!

Nicole Sisco

Nicole Sisco on Jan 2, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Looooooove!!! I looked at these items for sooooooo long and finally got fed up with looking at them and not having them. Definitely waited FAR too long!!!

andreapentz

andreapentz on Jan 1, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

I love the matching wallet to the purse. I do wish the closure was a different type of button. It is hard to make it snap, if I can get it at all. A magnetic closure might have been a better choice. Otherwise I love it!

Lisa Blumberg

Lisa Blumberg on Dec 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love the bag and design. Great shop😄